0
Setting

setting

Ceramics

Stockists

Don't want to wait for shipping and would like to go pick up a Mimos Pillow for baby flat head syndrome at a location near you right away?  Check out our amazing stockists:

ALBERTA

Calgary

The Pediatric Headshape Clinic http://pediatricheadshape.com

Edmonton 

Summerside Children's and Sport Physiotherapy http://www.summersidephysio.com

BRITISH COLUMBIA

Burnaby

The Pediatric Headshape Clinic http://pediatricheadshape.com

Kelowna

The Pediatric Headshape Clinic http://pediatricheadshape.com

Langley

Pure Form Physiotherapy http://pureformphysio.ca/

Port Moody

Playworks Physiotherapy http://playworksphysio.com/

Vancouver/Surrey/North Vancouver

Kids Physio Group http://www.kidsphysio.ca

Vernon 

Bluebird Sport & Spine http://www.bluebirdsportandspine.ca/

ONTARIO

Oakville

Unwind Osteopathy http://unwindosteopathy.com

Acorn Family Health (Dr. Jenna Davis) http://acornhealth.ca

Toronto 

Stork Supply https://www.storksupply.ca/

Vaughan

Physio Active (Thornhillhttp://www.physioactive.ca

QUEBEC

Gatineau

Physio Familiale http://www.physiofamiliale.com